Latest Products https://www.nakodanamkeen.com Latest Products Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:10:48 +0530 en-us https://www.nakodanamkeen.com Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malvi Mixture Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/malvi-mixture-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/malvi-mixture-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Falahari Mix Spicy Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/falahari-mix-spicy-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/falahari-mix-spicy-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tasty Nut Cracker Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/tasty-nut-cracker-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/tasty-nut-cracker-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sangam Mixture Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sangam-mixture-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sangam-mixture-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Gram Flour(28%) Peanut(9%) Flattened Paddy(6%) Gram Pulse(4%) Cornflaks(3%) Raisin Fox Nuts Edible Oil Iodized Salt Black Pepper Chilli Powder Mix Spices. Indori Sev Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indori-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indori-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khatta Mitha Mixture Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/khatta-mitha-mixture-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/khatta-mitha-mixture-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Sev Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/long-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/long-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Sev Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sweet-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sweet-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Gathiya Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/star-gathiya-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/star-gathiya-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Dalmoth Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/shahi-dalmoth-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/shahi-dalmoth-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raita Boondi Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/raita-boondi-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/raita-boondi-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabudana Mix Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sabudana-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sabudana-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Falahari Sev Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/falahari-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/falahari-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Peas Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/green-peas-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/green-peas-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sweets https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indian-sweets.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indian-sweets.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/soan-papdi.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/soan-papdi.htm Indian Sweets Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Cake https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/soan-cake.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/soan-cake.htm Indian Sweets Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Jamun Sweets https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/gulab-jamun-sweets.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/gulab-jamun-sweets.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajbhog Sweets https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/rajbhog-sweets.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/rajbhog-sweets.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rasgulla Sweets https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/rasgulla-sweets.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/rasgulla-sweets.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Soan Papdi https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/choco-soan-papdi.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/choco-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Soan Papdi https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/coconut-soan-papdi.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/coconut-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Soan Papdi https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kesar-soan-papdi.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kesar-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Soan Papdi https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/orange-soan-papdi.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/orange-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Sugar, Refind Pamolein Oil Wheat Flour, Chick Peas Flour, Almond, Pistachio Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Colour Sunset Yellow (E110) And Added Nature Identical Natural Flavouring Substance Orange Contains Almond, Pistachio & Gluten May Contain Other Tree Nuts & Milk. Soan Papdi Combo Pack https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/soan-papdi-combo-pack.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/soan-papdi-combo-pack.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Soan Cake https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chocolate-soan-cake.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chocolate-soan-cake.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Total trans fat content not more than 0.5 percent by weight. Total saturated fat content not more than 11.0 percent by weight.   Ingredients : Refined Sugar, Refined Palmolein Oil(25%), Gram Flour(Besan), Wheat Flour (MAIDA), Almond & Pistachio Nuts, Cocoa Powder & Skimmed Milk Powder Contains Added Nature Identical And Artificial Flavouring Substance (Chocolate). Orange Soan Cake https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/orange-soan-cake.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/orange-soan-cake.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Total trans fat content not more than 0.5 percent by weight. Total saturated fat content not more than 11.0 percent by weight.   Ingredients : Refined Sugar, Refined Palmolein Oil(25%), Gram Flour (BESAN), Wheat Flour (MAIDA), Almond & Pistachio Nuts, Contains Permitted Food Colour (SUNSET Yellow E110) & Added Nature Identical Natural Flavouring Substance (Orange) Butterscotch Soan Cake https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/butterscotch-soan-cake.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/butterscotch-soan-cake.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Total trans fat content not more than 0.5 percent by weight. Total saturated fat content not more than 11.0 percent by weight. Ingredients : Refined Sugar, Refined Palmolein Oil(25%), Gram Flour(Besan), Wheat Flour (MAIDA), Almond & Pistachio Nuts, Contains Added Natural & Nature Identical Flavouring Substance (BUTTER Scotch). Cardamom Soan Cake https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/cardamom-soan-cake.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/cardamom-soan-cake.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Total trans fat content not more than 0.5 percent by weight. Total saturated fat content not more than 11.0 percent by weight.Ingredients : Refined Sugar, Refined Palmolein Oil(25%), Gram Flour(Besan),Wheat Flour (MAIDA), Almond & Pistachio Nuts, Cardamom . Fryums https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/fryums.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/fryums.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Murmura Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sev-murmura-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sev-murmura-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/potato-chips.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/potato-chips.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diwali Gift Pack https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/diwali-gift-pack.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/diwali-gift-pack.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/cooking-oil.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/cooking-oil.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Groundnut Oil https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/pure-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/pure-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Soybean Oil https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/refined-soybean-oil.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/refined-soybean-oil.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Vegetable Oil https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/refined-vegetable-oil.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/refined-vegetable-oil.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Papad https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indian-papad.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indian-papad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Masala Papad https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-masala-papad.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-masala-papad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Sada Papad https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/moong-sada-papad.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/moong-sada-papad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Katran Papad https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/katran-papad.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/katran-papad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delicious & Crispy Papad https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/delicious-crispy-papad.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/delicious-crispy-papad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crunchy Snacks https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/crunchy-snacks.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/crunchy-snacks.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Chhola Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-chhola-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-chhola-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Papad Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-papad-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-papad-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chaat-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chaat-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garadu Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/garadu-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/garadu-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jeeravan Poha Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/jeeravan-poha-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/jeeravan-poha-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jholiya Jaljira Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/jholiya-jaljira-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/jholiya-jaljira-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mirch Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kashmiri-mirch-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kashmiri-mirch-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kasuri Methi https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kasuri-methi.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kasuri-methi.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambhar Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sambhar-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sambhar-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabji Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sabji-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/sabji-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raita Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/raita-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/raita-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Papad Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/punjabi-papad-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/punjabi-papad-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Papad Katran Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/papad-katran-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/papad-katran-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 In 1 Papad Masala https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/2-in-1-papad-masala.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/2-in-1-papad-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Khichdi Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-fruit-khichdi-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-fruit-khichdi-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Peanuts https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/roasted-peanuts.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Zigg Zagg Namkeen https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/potato-zigg-zagg-namkeen.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/potato-zigg-zagg-namkeen.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-fruits.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-fruits.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernel https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/almond-kernel.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/almond-kernel.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/pistachio-nuts.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisin https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/brown-raisin.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/brown-raisin.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nut https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/cashew-nut.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/cashew-nut.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Cookies https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-fruit-cookies.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-fruit-cookies.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Desi Chikki https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-desi-chikki.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/dry-desi-chikki.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Gajak https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/shahi-gajak.htm https://www.nakodanamkeen.com/shahi-gajak.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530